Thank you for making this another great Road Race. We had a great turnout, and were impressed by the performances, the sportsmanship and all the fun. Congratulations go out to the event winners Tim Guerin, Meaghan Mathews-Hegarty, Mark Mayall, and Taryn Sleger.

We’d like to thank once again the sponsors who help support the race with money, products, and services, as well as the large team of volunteers who make this possible. Some 300+ volunteers get up early and worked all weekend to make the race happen, and we thank them for their commitment. Finally, we want to recognize the dedication of the Race Committee, who have been hard at work for the past 6 months to bring this race to you.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *