The road race committees in the towns of Groton, Harvard and Ayer, are proud to announce the second annual Nashoba Valley Grand Prix series. The series consists of the following four road races:

See the NVGP web site for more details on scoring and prizes.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *